Calendar & Events

IMG_6907.JPG

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April - First day of term

Monday 2nd May - Bank Holiday

Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June - Half term

Monday 6th June - Pre-School closed (in-line with Elsworth Primary)

Tuesday 7th June - Pre-School closed (Queen's Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday in lieu of 3/6 in-line with Elsworth Primary)

Friday 8th July - Pre-School closed (Staff Admin Day)

Friday 15th July - Parent Update 12-1.30pm 

Wednesday 20th July - Leavers Party 12.30-2.30pm for School Risers only

Thursday 21st July - Pre-School outing (All families welcome!) 

Flowers.jpg

Autumn Term 2022

Friday 2nd September - Staff training day

Monday 5th September - First day of term

21st October - Staff training day

24th - 28th October - Half Term

16th December - Last day of term

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January - Staff training day

Wednesday 4th January - First day of term

13th - 17th February - Half Term

30th March - Last day of term

31st March - Staff training day

Summer Term 2023

Summer Term

17th April - Term begins

1st May - Bank holiday

29th May - 2nd June - Half Term

5th June - Staff training day

21st July - Last day of term.

© 2017 Elsworth Preschool

Product created with Wix.com