Calendar & Events

Term One (Autumn Term) 2019

Wednesday 4th September – Back to Pre-School

Monday 30th September – 9am Tempest Photographer (individual)

Monday 21st – 25th October – Half Term

Friday 29th November – Decoration Day

Friday 6th December – Staff Admin Day; Pre-School Closed

Friday 13th December – Stay & Play 9–11.55am & Parent Update 12-1.30pm

Wednesday 18th December – Christmas Play/Singalong 2pm

Thursday 19th December Christmas Party/Last day of term

Term Two (Spring Term) 2020

Tuesday 7th January – Back to Pre-School

Monday 17th – 21st February – Half Term

Friday 20th March - Staff Admin Day; Pre-School Closed

Friday 27th March – Stay & Play 9–11.55am & Parent Update 12-1.30pm

Friday 3rd April – Last day of Term

6th – 17th April – Easter Holidays

Term Three (Summer Term) 2020

Tuesday 21st April – Back to Pre-School

Monday 25th – 29th May – Half Term

Monday 1st June – Closed alongside Elsworth Primary

Friday 3rd July - Staff Admin Day; Pre-School Closed

Friday 10th July – Stay & Play 9–11.55am & Parent Update 12-1.30pm

Monday 13th July – Pre-School Sports Day & Picnic

Thursday 16th July – Pre-School Outing (All families welcome)

Friday 17th July – Leavers Party 9.30-11.30am for School Risers Only

© 2017 Elsworth Preschool

Product created with Wix.com